Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



With the first two albums Cân Bardd already managed to enthrall a lot of fans in the Atmospheric Black Metal community, and with “Devoured by the Oak” the band set their sights even higher. The goal was to create a perfect blend of the strengths of the first two albums ‐ the ambience, textures and atmosphere of the debut, and the composition and quality of the sophomore album, culminating in a more mature sound and a more intense experience for the listener.

Track list:


1. Echoes of the Moss
2. Une Couronne de Branches
3. Devoured by the Oak Pt.I
4. Devoured by the Oak Pt.II
5. Crépuscule
6. Spleen by the Pond
7. Autumn Shore
8. Blomsterkransen


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar