Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Thuringian Black Metal duo Kankar ( Vocalist/guitarist/bassist Stríð and drummer Plágan ) premiere a new song named "Zerfall des Lichts",off their impending debut album "Dunkle Millennia".

The record will be released by Eisenwald on March 19th, 2021.

Track list:


1. Gier
2. Krater in Sarx
3. Zerfall des Lichts
4. Vergeltung
5. Thüringer Schwarzmetall
6. Der Schütze
7. Neid
8. Festmahl für die Krähen
9. Pilgerreise
10. Die Sonne über Ikarus
11. Dunkle Millennia


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar