Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



From the ashes of the legendary (yet fairly unknown) viking metal band Mithotyn, King Of Asgard arose in 2008 to carry on the legacy. Continuing with the same melodic approach as Mithotyn, but with a less raw and much cleaner (somewhat more death metal orientated) sound. "Svartrviðr" will mark their fifth full-length studio album, slated for release on May the 28th.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Frôðr
02. Rifna
03. Hæimr
04. Kvikr
05. Ammobiærg
06. Svartrviðr
07. Harmdauðr
08. FæigR

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar