Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Prog metal instrumental group Scale the Summit are returning with a new album but this time with a twist. The album, out on June 25th, 2021, features vocals from a variety of singers.

Featuring Vocalists

Ross Jennings (HAKEN)

Courtney Laplante (Spiritbox)

Eric Emery (Skyharbor)

Mike Semesky (Raunchy)

Joesph Secchiaroli (The Reign Of Kindo)

Eli Cutting

Garrett Garfield

Renny Carroll

Guest guitar solos:

Andy James (Solo Artist, Five Finger Death Punch)

Brandon Ewing (Eternity Forever)

Guest Native Flute:

Tommy Graven

Track list:


01. Form & Finite [feat. Mike Semesky]
02. Don't Mind Me [feat. Garrett Garfield]
03. Daggers & Cloak [feat. Ross Jennings]
04. Dissemble [feat. Eric Emery]
05. Jackhammer Ballet [feat. Joseph Secchiaroli and Tommy Graven]
06. The Land Of Nod [feat. Courtney LaPlante]
07. A New Way [feat. Renny Carroll]
08. Space Cadet [feat. Eli Cutting]


Submitted By

The Land of Nod (feat. Courtney LaPlante)

Submitted By

"Space Cadet" feat. Vocalist • Eli Cutting

Submitted By

"Subjects" Album Sampler • All 8 SINGERS

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar