Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



US symphonic folk metallers Wilderun unveiled a music video for the first single, 'Passenger', taken from their upcoming fourth full-length release Epigone, out January 7th, 2022 via Century Media Records.

Wilderun are:

-Evan Anderson Berry Vocals, Guitars (rhythm), Guitars (acoustic), Mandolin, Keyboards (2008-present)

-Daniel Müller Bass, Hammered dulcimer, Vocals (backing) (2012-present)

-Jonathan Teachey Drums, Vocals (backing) (2012-present)

-Wayne Ingram Guitars (acoustic), Vocals (backing), Keyboards, Orchestrations (2012-present), Guitars (lead) (2012-2016, 2021-present)

Track list:


1. Exhaler
2. Woolgatherer
3. Passenger
4. Identifier
5. Ambition
6. Distraction I
7. Distraction II
8. Distraction III
9. Distraction Nulla
10. Everything in Its Right Place (Radiohead cover)
11. Exhaler (Synth Mix)


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar