Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Bjørn Riis is the leader of the norwegian prog band Airbag. Since 2014 he also works on his solo project, with the debut of the album "Lullabies in a Car Crash".

On this year, new music will be out during April. It will be released trough Karisma Records and the Cover Art is from Asle Tostrup.

Line-up / Musicians

- Bjørn Riis / vocals, guitars, bass, keyboards, composer & producer


- Henrik Bergan Fossum / drums

- Kristian Hultgren / bass

- Simen Valldal Johannessen / piano

- Mimmi Tamba / vocals

Track list:


1. Run
2. Lay Me Down
3. The Siren
4. Every Second Every Hour
5. Descending
6. Everything to Everyone
7. Desolate Place*
8. Everything to Everyone (Alternate Version)*

The Siren

Submitted By

Everything to Everyone

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar