Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



German Metalcore legends Caliban have been around since 1997, and will now be celebrating this 25 year anniversary with the release of a new full-length studio album, titled: "Dystopia". Their new album will see the light of day on April the 22nd.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Dystopia
02. Ascent Of The Blessed
03. VirUS
04. Phantom Pain
05. Alien
06. sWords
07. Darkness I Became
08. Dragon
09. Hibernate
10. mOther
11. The World Breaks Everyone

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar