Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Destrage return with a killer single, "Everything Sucks And I Think I Am A Big Part Of It," off their new album, "So Much. Too Much." Now on 3DOT Recordings, the band is about to release their first post-pandemic LP, and have released two vinyl variants.

Track list:


01. A Commercial Break That Lasts Forever
02. Everything Sucks and I Think I'm a Big Part of It
03. Venice Has Sunk
04. Italian Boi
05. Private Party (feat. Devin Townsend)
06. Sometimes I Forget What I Was About To
07. An Imposter
08. Is It Still Today
09. Vasoline
10. Rimashi
11. Unisex Unibrow
12. Everything Sucks Less


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar