Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Ukrainian black metal stalwart Drudkh is ushering in the cold darkness and alluring decay of autumn with its brand-new offering, ‘All Belong to the Night.’ While the album is only four songs, it rages on for over 45 minutes, delivering an epic maelstrom of grandiose melodies, devastating aggression, and the cold atmospheric passages that have come to define Drudkh’s unmistakable sound.


Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Nocturnal One 10:24
2. Windmills 10:31
3. November 08:32
4. Till We Become the Haze 15:33

The Nocturnal One

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar