Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Cleveland, Ohio based doom/post-rock band Frayle release a brand new music video for the second single "Treacle & Revenge" taken from their upcoming sophomore album, "Skin & Sorrow", out on July 8th, 2022 via Aqualamb Records / Lay Bare Recordings.

"Skin & Sorrow" is Frayle's 2nd full-length album and it indeed feels like something very big is coming into being. This album is certain to make them a well-known name on the doom circuit. Fortunately the garden that they are creating from is so ripe with composted selves and outgrown ways of being that we can just expect more and more, deeper and more aligned, from this thrilling band.

Track list:


01. Treacle & Revenge
02. Bright Eyes
03. Skin & Sorrow
04. Ipecac
05. Stars
06. Roses
07. Sacrifant
08. All The Things I Was
09. Song For The Dead
10. Perfect Wound


Submitted By

Treacle & Revenge (Video)

Submitted By

Bright Eyes (Video)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar