Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Monuments is a British progressive metal band. The band has released three albums via Century Media Records.

In January 2022, Monuments announced its fourth album ‘In Stasis’ with a release date of April 15, 2022. ‘In Stasis’ features Mick Gordon (Doom, Killer Instinct, Prey) as Co Producer, with Spencer Sotelo (Periphery) and Ex-vocalist Neema Askari as guests.

Track list:


1. No One Will Teach You (feat. Neema Askari)
2. Lavos
3. Cardinal Red
4. Opiate
5. Collapse
6. Arch Essence (feat. Spencer Sotelo)
7. Somnus
8. False Providence
9. Makeshift Harmony
10. The Cimmerian

Cardinal Red

Submitted By


Submitted By

False Providence

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar