Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Danish Folk Metal formation Svartsot (meaning "black sickness" in old Danish; a type of jaundice that causes a person's skin to turn black), will be releasing their first new full-length studio album in seven years. Their new album, titled: "Kumbl", will be released on the 25th of February.

Track list:


01. Den Hoboeken Dans
02. Nu Stander Landen I Våde
03. Carmen Vernale
04. Ebbe Skammelsøn
05. Kragevisen
06. Villemand
07. Liden Kirsten
08. Rottefængeren
09. Den Store Stygge Stimand
10. Drømte Mig En Drøm
11. Ramund
12. De To Ravne


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar