Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The return of one of the best bands, The Mars Volta's self-titled 2022 album is upon us. It's a bit more commercial compared to their previous album. But it's also a band which isn't stuck to one genre, often melding things together into one. Super hyped.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "Blacklight Shine" 2:55
2. "Graveyard Love" 3:14
3. "Shore Story" 3:15
4. "Blank Condolences" 3:27
5. "Vigil" 3:14
6. "Qué Dios Te Maldiga Mí Corazón" 1:41
7. "Cerulea" 3:45
8. "Flash Burns from Flashbacks" 2:38
9. "Palm Full of Crux" 3:36
10. "No Case Gain" 2:41
11. "Tourmaline" 3:34
12. "Equus 3" 4:09
13. "Collapsible Shoulders" 2:24
14. "The Requisition" 4:12

Blacklight Shine

Submitted By

Graveyard Love

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar