Darkest Hour Perpetual | Terminal,



The band's tenth studio album lands February 2024 via MNRK Heavy and is previewed by the pummeling title track.

On the eve of hitting the road on a diverse run that features thrash legends Exodus along with deathcore pillars Fit For An Autopsy and death metal traditionalists Undeath, Darkest Hour has confirmed the release of their 10th studio album in 2024.

Perpetual | Terminal marks the band's debut on MNRK Heavy and will arrive February 23rd. Along with the news of the album's pending release, the band have previewed the effort with the unveiling of its title track.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Perpetual Terminal
2. Societal Bile
3. A Prayer to the Holy Death
4. The Nihilist Undone
5. One With the Void
6. Amor Fati
7. Love is Fear
8. New Utopian Dream
9. Mausoleum
10. My Only Regret
11. Goddess of War, Give Me Something to Die For

Submitted By


Submitted By

Societal Bile

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: mnrkheavy.com

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar