Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal


Added Mar 23, 2023

16 is the debut solo release from Einar Solberg (Leprous).

A collection of intimate yet elaborate collaborations with an impressive array of like-minded songwriters / composers and a large number of musicians, the music is wildly diverse but firmly rooted in Einar’s well-established musical world.

16 is an album of full surprises and spinning curveballs. Collaborating with everyone from modern prog contemporaries like Bent Knee’s Ben Levin and Agent Fresco’s Toti Gudnason, to experimental cellist (and regular Leprous live musician) Raphael Weinroth-Browne, and Magnus Børmark (best known as a member of Norwegian alt-folk troupe Gåte).

The sound of a restless spirit in his element, 16 is an extraordinary first foray into solo waters for Einar Solberg.

Limited CD edition in digpak with 24-page booklet. Includes signed postcard (whilst stocks last).

Submitted By Riverside

Track list:

Added Mar 23, 2023

1. 16 7:44
2. Remember Me 5:39
3. A Beautiful Life 4:35
4. Where All The Twigs Broke 6:14
5. Metacognitive 5:13
6. Home 4:10
7. Blue Light 6:54
8. Grotto 4:57
9. Splitting The Soul 6:22
10. Over The Top 6:54
11. The Glass Is Empty 11:08

Submitted By Riverside


Added Mar 23, 2023
Submitted By Riverside



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar