The highly anticipated new Four Tet album, aptly titled "Three," is poised to captivate listeners upon its release on March 15th. Renowned for his innovative blend of electronic and experimental sounds, Four Tet consistently pushes the boundaries of music exploration. With "Three," fans can expect a sonic journey characterized by intricate rhythms, mesmerizing melodies, and atmospheric textures. As each track unfolds, listeners will be immersed in Four Tet's signature sonic landscapes, inviting them to explore new dimensions of sound and emotion. This album promises to be a compelling addition to Four Tet's illustrious discography, showcasing his continued evolution as a groundbreaking artist.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Loved 4:03
2. Gliding Through Everything 4:08
3. Storm Crystals 6:40
4. Daydream Repeat 6:09
5. Skater 4:16
6. 31 Bloom 5:52
7. So Blue 5:30
8. Three Drums 8:16

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar