Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The album will feature the aussie rapper's hit singles 'Work' and 'Bounce', 'Change Your Life', and her latest single, 'Fancy'.

In 2013 Iggy released "Work", "Bounce", and "Change Your Life". Her label has made "Fancy" her official lead single. Listen to the Charli XCX assisted track below. "Fancy" drops on April 4th while the album comes out on the 22nd.

ITunes pre-order starts on March 10th with an insant download of the track "Impossible is Nothing".

The album is set to feature Rita Ora, Charli XCX, T.I., Movado, and Watch The Duck.

On February 24th Iggy announced the "New Classic Tour". Dates can be seen in the comments below.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Walk The Line
2. Don’t Need y’all
3. 100 (feat. Watch the Duck)
4. Change Your Life (feat. T.I.)
5. Fancy (feat. Charli XCX)
6. New Bitch
7. Work
8. Impossible is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow (feat. Rita Ora)
11. Lady Patra (feat. Mavado)
12. Fvck Love
13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Aaskin'

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar