Album download leak

SITE: atrilli
REPORTED BY: Some Random Dude



Stay Trippy is the upcoming third solo studio album by American rapper Juicy J. The album is set to be released on August 27, 2013, under Taylor Gang Records, Kemosabe Records and Columbia Records. The album is Juicy J's first solo album since distancing himself from Three 6 Mafia and signing to Wiz Khalifa's Taylor Gang Records. The album features guest appearances from Wiz Khalifa, Justin Timberlake, Chris Brown, Lil Wayne, 2 Chainz, The Weeknd, A$AP Rocky, Wale, Trey Songz, Young Jeezy, Big Sean, Pimp C, Trina, Yelawolf, and Project Pat.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "Stop It"
2. "Smokin' Rollin'" (featuring Pimp C)
3. "No Heart No Love" (featuring Project Pat)
4. "So Much Money"
5. "Bounce It" (featuring Wale and Trey Songz)
6. "Wax"
7. "Gun Plus a Mask" (featuring Yelawolf)
8. "Smoke a Nigga" (featuring Wiz Khalifa)
9. "Show Out" (featuring Big Sean and Young Jeezy)
10. "The Woods" (featuring Justin Timberlake)
11. "Money a Do It"
12. "Talkin' Bout" (featuring Chris Brown and Wiz Khalifa)
13. "All I Blow Is Loud"
14. "Bandz a Make Her Dance" (featuring Lil Wayne and 2 Chainz)
15. "Scholarship" (featuring ASAP Rocky)
16. "If I Ain't"

Best Buy deluxe edition bonus tracks:
17. "One Thousand" (featuring Wiz Khalifa)
18. "Having Sex" (featuring Trina and 2 Chainz)
19. "One of Those Nights" (featuring The Weeknd)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar