Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive
SITE: Studioleaks.
REPORTED BY: Renegaderambles



T.I. reveals the official artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head. The album will feature Andre 3000, Lil Wayne, A$AP Rocky, Meek Mill, R. Kelly, Akon, Cee-Lo Green and P!nk. The LP is set to hit stores on December 18th.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. The Introduction
2. G Season featuring Meek Mill
3. Trap Back Jumpin
4. Wildside featuring A$AP Rocky
5. Ball featuring Lil Wayne
6. Sorry featuring André 3000
7. Can You Learn featuring R. Kelly
8. Go Get It
9. Guns and Roses featuring P!nk
10. The Way We Ride
11. Cruisin’
12. Addresses
13. Hello featuring Cee-Lo Green
14. Who Want Some
15. Wonderful Life featuring Akon
16. Hallelujah

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar