Album download leak

SITE: What
SITE: dark center of the universe
REPORTED BY: Joana Oliveira
SITE: zippyshare
SITE: YouTube



Boards of Canada are a Scottish electronic music duo consisting of brothers Michael Sandison (born 1 June 1970) and Marcus Eoin (born 21 July 1971).

In April 2013, a vinyl record containing just 20 seconds of music surfaced during Record Store Day which was believed to be the work of Boards of Canada. Their label, Warp, vouched for the record's authenticity. There had also been hints relating to 6 different 6 digit numbers that the purpose behind were unknown, other than that they were on the records found. When referred to, they are formatted as 699742 / 628315 / 717228 / 936557 / 843361 / 519225.

As stated in our full report, the codes were used on the website and led to a video which revealed the album to be titled Tomorrow's Harvest. The album is set to be released on Warp Records (WARP257) on June 11th.

First single, Reach for the Dead, is featured below.

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Gemini
02 Reach for the Dead
03 White Cyclosa
04 Jacquard Causeway
05 Telepath
06 Cold Earth
07 Transmisiones Ferox
08 Sick Times
09 Collapse
10 Palace Posy
11 Split Your Infinites
12 Uritual
13 Nothing Is Real
14 Sundown
15 New Seeds
16 Come to Dust
17 Semena Mertvykh

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply » 1 2

  • seth
    June 4, 2013 at 11:33 am

    wow didn’t expected this to be as good as geogaddi and Music has the right to Children. But it is. This dark atmosphere would have fit in Blade runner perfectly.


  • Octo Seven
    June 4, 2013 at 10:39 pm

    There’s a leak in 320kb on piratebay, seems to be better quality than the stream, possibly from Japanese itunes release?


  • Markstrom
    June 5, 2013 at 4:39 am

    I can not find an album leak. All available downloads are from the live broadcast on youtube.


  • vyonizr
    June 14, 2013 at 12:12 am

    I can say that this is not an album to be enjoyed in single listen. It happened to me. I didn’t like it until I listen to it few times.


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar