Album download leak

SITE: rapgodfathers
REPORTED BY: Brandon Levy



Originally believed to be titled Roscoe's Wetsuit,' Childish Gambino has finally announced the title of his sophomore album. 'Because The Internet' will be released sometime in the winter of 2013/2014, according to Gambino's Facebook page. Last week, he tweeted (from @donaldglover) that the album has been completed. This is his first project since his last mixtape, 'Royalty,' and his first album since his debut, 'Camp' was released in 2011.

A confirmed track list has been added, which reveals features from Chance the Rapper, Azealia Banks and Jhene Aiko.

Submitted By

Track list:


'The Library (Intro)'
'I. Crawl'
'II. worldstar'
'Dial Up
'I. The worst guys' (feat. Chance the Rapper)
'II. shadows'
'III. telegraph ave. ("Oakland" by Lloyd)'
'IV. sweatpants'
'V. 3005'
'Playing Around Before the Party Starts'
'I. The Party'
'II. no exit'
'Death By Numbers'
'I. Flight of the Navigator'
'I. zealots of stock hold (free information)'
'III. urn'
'I. pink toes '(feat. Jhene Aiko)
'II. earth: The oldest computer (The last night)' (feat. Azealia Banks)
'III. life: the biggest troll (andrew auernheimer)'

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply » 1 2


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar