Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal





Here's what Freddie said about the album and his history with Madlib:

"I got the inspiration to do this project from my homeboy Krondon, and Phil [Da Agony], and Mitchy [Slick] - Strong Arm Steady, you know. I saw what they did with Madlib: they kickin' straight street shit, and I was like, 'Damn.' That really inspired me--they really inspired me--to get in the lab with Madlib, to be honest."

"Madlib already got a huge fan base already, so for me to do it was a no-brainer, pretty much. Once we dropped "Thuggin," I think people started to be like, 'Aw shit, I think they got somethin' here.' That was the first song we ever did. I hadn't really rapped on shit like that, and it was, like, a challenge for me lyrically, just to step into his realm of beats and bring my type of shit to it. Things of that nature. So I just took it, and I think I knocked it out the park."

(from his interviews with Red Bull and Pitchfork)

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Supplier
2. Scarface
3. Deeper
4. High (feat. Danny Brown)
5. Harold’s
6. Bomb (feat. Raekwon)
7. Shitsville
8. Thuggin’
9. Real
10. Uno
11. Robes (feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt)
12. Broken (feat. Scarface)
13. Lakers (feat. Ab-Soul & Polyester the Saint)
14. Knicks
15. Shame (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
16. Watts (feat. Big Time Watts)
17. Piñata (feat. Domo Genesis, G-Wiz, Casey Veggies, Sulaiman, Meechy Darko & Mac Miller)

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By

Download Piñata

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar