Album download leak

SITE: atrilli
REPORTED BY: Foodstamp420



Fredo Santana, from Glory Boyz Entertainment, is releasing his debut album. He is closely associated with Chief Keef. He has released two mixtapes in the past two years: Fredo Kruger & It's A Scary Site. No big rumors about the album.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Trap Boy (Produced By Murdabeatz)
2. Jealous feat Kendrick Lamar (Produced by Tarentino)
3. Ova Here (Produced By Murdabeatz)
4. Playin Wit A Sack (Produced By Dj Kenn)
5. Came Up From Nothing (Produced By Lex Luger)
6. Gang Bang (Produced By Young Chop)
7. History (Produced By Marvin Cruz)
8. Clockwork feat Lil Herb (Produced By Lex Luger)
9. She Down For Me (Produced By Dj Kenn)
10. Ring Bells (Produced By Lex Luger)
11. Givin Out Smoke feat Gino Marley (Produced By Marvin Cruz)
12. Traphouse (Produced By Young Chop)
13. I Dont No About Chu feat Capo (Produced By Murdabeatz)
14. Third Floor feat PeeWee LongWay (Produced By Tarintino)
15. Bought A Big K feat Chief Keef
16. Want A Nigga Dead feat Gino Marley & SD (Produced By Tarentino)
17. Spazz Out feat SD (Produced By Dirty Vans & Vince Carter)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar