Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: humanfly



6th album by Nashville based Ambient duo Marc Byrd and Andrew Thompson. "Our new record, Oblivion Hymns [...] It's our most orchestrated record to date. Big, big strings, horns, children's choir and a guest vocal from Timothy Showalter of Strand of Oaks. It's EPIC and a soul crusher. An ambitious undertaking for us."

Submitted By

Track list:


1. "My Mind Was a Fog... My Heart
Became a Bomb"
2. "Then the Quiet Explosion"
3. "Turning Into Tiny Particles... Floating Through Empty Space"
4. "Like a Valley With No Echo"
5. "Holding Your Absence"
6. "Shored Against the Ruins... Drowning In Ten Directions"
7. "I Could Hear the Water at the Edge of All Things"
8. "In the Middle of This Nowhere"
9. "Hope Becomes a Loss"
10. "Tres Dominé"
11. "Sleep"
12. "Cathedral"

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar