Album download leak

SITE: RnBXculsive



After kicking the evening’s proceedings off with the now familiar live double hitter of ‘Aaliyah’ and ‘What Love is Made Of ‘ (the first single to be taken from the new album) Katy, clutching a sparkling microphone, cried “Would you like to hear a song from my new album?” to resounding cheers of “Yes.” Speaking to the audience further she asked “Do you want to know what it’s called?”, the same answer followed, to which she responded “It’s called ‘Little Red” before almost exasperatingly exclaiming how good it felt to say that and introducing a new song called ‘Next Thing.’

A release date (February 4th), the cover and the tracklist has been added.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Next Thing
2. 5 AM
3. Aaliyah (feat. Jessie Ware)
4. Crying for No Reason
5. I Like You
6. All My Lovin’
7. Tumbling Down
8. Everything
9. Play (feat. Sampha)
10. Sapphire Blue
11. Emotions
12. Still
13. Blue Eyes
14. Stay Down
15. Hot Like Fire
16. Wicked Love
17. Sky’s the Limit
18. Little Red (Continuous Mix)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar