Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal





La Dispute has announced their third album set to be titled, Rooms of the House, will be released on March 18, 2014. It will be released on La Dispute's new label, Better Living. In support of the album the band will be touring with Pianos Become the Teeth and Mansions this spring.

Tracklist added!

Submitted By

Track list:


1) Hudsonville, MI 1956
2) First Reactions After Falling Through the Ice
3) Woman (In Mirror)
4) Scenes from Highways 1981-2009
5) For Mayor in Splitsville
6) 35
7) Stay Happy There
8) The Child We Lost 1963
9) Woman (Reading)
10) Extraordinary Dinner Party
11) Objects in Space

Submitted By


Submitted By

For Mayor In Splitsville

Submitted By

Download Rooms of the House

No download links are allowed! Has it Leaked is not a download site. It is strictly forbidden to share links to albums via file sharing sites (Magnet, Torrent, Kingdom Leaks etc.), torrents or sites which themselves link to copyrighted files. Users who ignore this rule will be banned from the site. We only allow streams, videos and MP3 files which are intended for free distribution or as a promotional campaign made by the copyright holders. Read more about our policies.
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar