Limp Bizkit The Unquestionable Truth (Part 2)



Limp Bizkit is an American nu metal band. Its original lineup consisted of Fred Durst (vocals), Wes Borland (guitars), Sam Rivers (bass), John Otto (drums) and DJ Lethal (turntables, samples and programming).

Limp Bizkit's Fred Durst says that the band are currently working on the "heaviest" and "most crazy metal record" ever.

The singer, whose group recently signed a record deal with rapper Lil Wayne's label Cash Money, told Billboard that his new EP would be full of "mayhem and madness".

Submitted By

Track list:


No tracklist atm

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: It has not leaked yet.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar