Album download leak

SITE: mediafire
REPORTED BY: Brandon Levy



Roses Ep 8/31

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Names
2. She Was Radioactive
3. I Could Have That Power
4. By Suprise
5. Lockdown Spending
6. Every Teardrop Is Adrenaline
7. Haunted Hysteria
8. Just The Tip

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar