Album download leak

SITE: rnbxclusive



Nearly one month removed from Wrekonize’s The War Within, ¡MAYDAY! rallies for their sophomore Strange Music release, Believers, on July 16th.

With the challenge of living up to their 2012 critically-acclaimed album, Take Me To Your Leader, Strange Music’s six-piece Miami connect builds on their grassroots following and marches towards a larger than life project.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Believers
2. Shots Fired
3. Unplug (ft. Kardinal Offishall)
4. Last One Standing (ft. Tech N9ne)
5. HighRide [Produced by Infamous]
6. Good Pressure
7. My Life (ft. Irv da Phenom) [Co-Produced by Infamous]
8. On That Jack
9. Tear Shit Down [Produced by Infamous]
10. Mortuary Mary (ft. Anjuli Stars)
11. Save Ferris (ft. David Correy)
12. Marathon Man
13. Forever New (ft. Stevie Stone)
14. Stun Gun Stickup
15. Shortcuts And Dead Ends
16. Bad Religion [iTunes Bonus] (ft. Kendal Morgan)
17. The Fight [iTunes Bonus]
18. Upstream [iTunes Bonus]

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar