Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: paranoid



Iconic thrash metallers Megadeth revealed today the title of their upcoming album due to be released in June 2013. Super Collider was the chosen name for the fourteenth full-length studio album. Megadeth's Super Collider is the first release through Mustaine's new label, Tradecraft, to be distributed worldwide by Universal Music Enterprises.

Mustaine said during a break in the sessions: "It was a real thrill for us to learn there was an opportunity to join Universal. It seems like every time you see a great band or music video, it comes from the Universal label. Being with Universal is by far the most exciting and prestigious home for Megadeth ever! We are electrified with what the future holds and the possibilities such a powerhouse like Universal will bring for us all. We have worked with some great people over the years, and it is amazing to see so many of them on the Universal team for our new record, Super Collider. If Megadeth being here isn't satiating enough, having Tradecraft as my own label is going to be really amazing for metal bands around the world."

Mustaine added: "Shawn, Chris and David have all been feverishly contributing some great music and I believe we are doing our best work ever together in the studio right now!"

"Megadeth is not just one of the most successful metal bands, but one of the most influential rock bands of the past 30 years," said UMe President/CEO Bruce Resnikoff in making the announcement. "They continue to be a huge draw on the road with their longtime fans as well as continually adding new fans. I look forward to working together with them."

Along with the details about their upcoming album, the band revealed that they will tour in the UK, headlining shows in Newcastle, Glasgow, Manchester and London. The tickets go on sale at 9 a.m. on Friday, February 15th, and are available from here or over here.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 - Kingmaker
2 - Super Collider
3 - Burn!
4 - Built For War
5 - Off The Edge
6 - Dance In The Rain
7 - The Beginning Of Sorrow
8 - The Blackest Crow
9 - Forget To Remember
10 - Don't Turn Your Back...
11 - Cold Sweat

Submitted By


Submitted By

Super Collider

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar