Album download leak

SITE: Music Blog
SITE: Music Blog
REPORTED BY: 8MileSoldier
SITE: YouTube
REPORTED BY: Artie Lange



Nature Sounds and R.A. The Rugged Man have announced that Legends Never Die will release April 30, 2013. The album is slated to feature Tech N9ne, Hopsin, Vinnie Paz, Talib Kweli, Brother Ali and Masta Ace. Production is confirmed to include Buckwild, Apathy, Ayatollah and Marco Polo.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Still Diggin Wit Buck
2. The People's Champ 3. Definition Of A Rap Flow
featuring Amalie Bruun 4. Learn Truth
featuring Talib Kweli (of Black Star + Reflection Eternal)
5. Bang Boogie 6. Tom Thum 7. Holla-Loo-Yuh
featuring Tech N9Ne (Tech Nine); Krizz Kaliko 8. Media Midgets 9. Shoot Me In The Head 10. Legends Never Die (Daddy's Halo) 11. The Dangerous Three
featuring Brother Ali; Masta Ace 12. Luv To Fuk
featuring Eamon 13. Underground Hitz
featuring Hopsin 14. Laugh, Clown, Laugh 15. Sam Peckinpah
featuring Vinnie Paz (of Jedi Mind Tricks); Sadat X (of Brand Nubian) 16. Outro 17. Still Get Through The Day
featuring Eamon 18. Make You Famous (Bonus)
featuring Block McCloud (of Brooklyn Academy)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar