Album download leak

SITE: atrilli
REPORTED BY: Foodstamp420



Lawrence, Massachusetts emcee REKS will be releasing his third album in two years this month. The longtime Statik Selektah affiliate has announced plans to digitally release Revolution Cocktail on February 26.

Submitted By

Track list:


1.) “Revolution Is Here” (produced by MoSS & Pro Logic)
2.) “The Molotov” (produced by Soul Searchers)
3.) “Flags” (produced by Numonics)
4.) “Trust Us” f/ Bishop Lamont (produced by Numonics)
5.) “Only Lonely” f/ EZDREAD (produced by Introspective Minds)
6.) “Due Diligence” (produced by A3)
7.) “Judas” (produced by Lee Bannon)
8.) “Ahead Of My Time” f/ C-Scharp (produced by ATG)
9.) “Fools Gold” f/ J Nics, Boycott Blues & EZDREAD (produced by Introspective Minds)
10.) “Remember” f/ Big Pooh (produced by A3)
11.) “Winners & Survivors” (produced by Delvaughn Tinned)
12.) “Showoff” (Ooowee Baby) (produced by Jewbei)
13.) “Devil Wears Prada” (produced by Hazardis Soundz)
14.) “Forrest Gump” (produced by EZDREAD)
15.) “Beast Bars” f/ Torae & Sha Stimuli (produced by Anthem)
16.) “Save The Day” (produced by Anthem)
17.) “Melancholy” f/ Singapore Kane & Sin (produced by Soul Searchers)
18.) “Sorry/Friends With Benefits” (produced by Introspective Minds & Numonics)
19.) “Dial Tone” f/ J Tronius & Danny “Skyhigh” McClain (produced by ATG)
20.) “#Eyehaterappers Freestyle” (produced by Statik Selektah)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar