Album download leak

SITE: AudioCastle
REPORTED BY: Foodstamp420



Skeme is slated to release his Ingleworld album December 17. The collection is available for pre-order on iTunes and features guests Wale, Iggy Azalea, Dom Kennedy, Nipsey Hussle and K. Roosevelt, among others.The bonus song “Thankful” is available to those who pre-ordering the album on iTunes.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. “We Against The World” (Produced by J Rocket)

2. “No Time” (Produced by Boi-1da and Sevn Thomas)

3. “Our Way” (Produced by Resource)

4. “Different” (Produced by Sean Momberger & Wizzo)

5. “High Levels” f. Iggy Azelea (Produced by Nate Fox)

6. “What You Wanted” f. K.Roosevelt (Produced by K.Roosevelt)

7. “Ain't Perfect” f. Wale (Produced. by Sean Momberger)

8. “Like We Live” (Produced by Sean Momberger)

9. “Millions” (Produced by Feb 9)

10. “Over Sick” (Produced By Rey Reel)

11. “Bullets” (Produced by Boi-1da)

12. “CantFuckWitMe” (Produced by Lord Zedd)

13. “Focus” f. Dom Kennnedy (Produced by Sean Momberger)

14. “Million Dollar Meetings” (Produced by Wizzo)

15. “WhatYoLifeLike?!” f. Nipsey Hussle (Produced by Wizzo)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar