Album download leak

SITE: GetMetal and Getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



"Hypernova", the stunning new album from electronic metallers The Browning, is finally here! The album is set to drop on October 7, and all preorders will ship shortly before this date.

Recorded at Planet Red Studios in Richmond, Virginia with producer ANDREAS MAGNUSSON (THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, IMPENDING DOOM), the album features the band's trademark electronics expertly blended with crushing metal riffs. With their sound now more refined since tours with the likes of Chimaira, Soilwork, Blessthefall, We Came As Romans and our own Eskimo Callboy, the album follows on from their debut album, "Burn This World", perfectly, and will further enhance their reputation as one of the most unique bands around. In frontman JONNY MCBEE's own words:

"It has been a crazy two years for The Browning. We have done crazy tours all over the world and I am so proud of everything we have accomplished! But our new album, Hypernova, is my proudest thing to be a part of in my life. Releasing the first song, 'Gravedigger', has butterflies in my stomach, and I can't wait for the world to hear how far we have pushed electronics in metal with Hypernova!"

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Invasion
2. Save The World
3. Gravedigger
4. Industry
5. Hypernova
6. Fifth Kind
7. Type 1A
8. Slaves
9. Black Hole
10. Breaking Point
11. Planet Hate
12. Cross The Line
13. Fearplex
14. Gravedigger (Eskimo Callboy Remix)

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar