Album download leak

SITE: kingdomleaks.blogspot
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



With over 20 years in business, Cash Money Records has released a handful of compilations. In 2000, Birdman & Slim's label dropped the Baller Blockin' soundtrack, a gold-certified release. Two years later, the label followed suit with a soundtrack to the film, Undisputed. Over a decade removed from these two efforts, the label has plans to return to form with their first compilation as YMCMB & Friends (Young Money Cash Money Billionaires), with Rich Gang.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. R.G. (Feat. Mystikal)
2. Million Dollar (Feat. Detail & Future)
3. Tapout (Feat. Lil Wayne, Birdman, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine & Future)
4. We Been On (Feat. R. Kelly, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
5. Dreams Come True (Feat. Yo Gotti, Birdman, Mack Maine & Ace Hood)
6. 50 Plates (Feat. Rick Ross)
7. Bigger Than Life (Feat. Chris Brown, Tyga, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
8. 100 Favors (Feat. Detail, Birdman & Kendrick Lamar)
9. Everyday (Feat. Cory Gunz, Birdman, Busta Rhymes & Mystikal)
10. Burn The House (Feat. Detail)
11. Panties To The Side (Feat. French Montana, Bow Wow, Tyga & Gudda Gudda)
12. Angel (Feat. Birdman, Lil Wayne, Mystikal, Ace Hood, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Mack Maine)
13. Sunshine (Feat. Limp Bizkit, Flo Rida, Birdman & Caskey)

Deluxe Edition:
14. Paint Tha Town (Feat. Game, Birdman & Lil Wayne)
15. Have It Your Way (Feat. T.I., Birdman & Lil Wayne)
16. Fly Rich (Feat. Stevie J, Future, Tyga, Meek Mill & Mystikal)

Submitted By


Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »

  • Jason L
    July 14, 2013 at 5:59 am

    I hope this is good


  • ORoxo
    July 15, 2013 at 11:38 am

    In my opinion if the album is as good as the single it will be dope but I’m still trying to figure it out why Drake’s not in it. Just doesn’t see logic to me…


    • Rockit
      July 15, 2013 at 3:08 pm

      bc drake is coming out with his own label and new album in september


      • ORoxo
        July 15, 2013 at 9:20 pm

        He’s still a YMCMB member I guess but maybe you’re right.
        Someone told me Wayne said to Drake he should focus in his own album. I’m not sure since I heard nothing about it but anyway. This is probably comming out in a couple of days and it will be dope for sure, with or without Drake.


  • cheddaboy214
    July 16, 2013 at 4:02 am

    1. R.G. – Featuring Mystikal

    2. Million Dollar – Featuring Detail & Future

    3. Tapout – Featuring Lil Wayne / Birdman / Mack Maine / Nicki Minaj & Future

    4. Dreams Come True – Featuring Yo Gotti / Ace Hood / Mack Maine & Birdman

    5. We Been On – Featuring R Kelly / Birdman & Lil Wayne

    6. Bigger Than Life – Featuring Chris Brown / Tyga / Birdman & Lil Wayne

    7. 50 Plates – Featuring Rick Ross

    8. 100 Favors – Featuring Detail / Birdman / & Kendrick Lamar

    9. Everyday – Featuring Cory Gunz / Birdman / Mystikal & Busta Rhymes

    10. Angel – Featuring Lil Wayne / Mystikal / Jae Millz / Ace Hood / Gudda Gudda / Birdman & Mack Maine

    11. Burn The House – Featuring Detail

    12. Panties To The Side – Featuring French Montana / Tyga / Bow Wow & Gudda

    13. Sunshine – Featuring Limp Bizkit / Birdman & Caskey

    14. Paint Tha Town – Featuring Game / Birdman & Lil Wayne

    15. Have It Your Way – Featuring T.I. / Birdman & Lil Wayne

    16. Fly Rich – Featuring Stevie J / Future / Tyga / Meek Mill & Mystikal


  • Joey highroller
    July 17, 2013 at 4:28 am

    Drake going for another grammy


  • ORoxo
    July 17, 2013 at 2:56 pm

    Updated with soundcloud link of “We Been On”.
    From the songs which are out “We Been On” is the one which is at the same level as Tapout imo.


  • Jorge
    July 19, 2013 at 3:43 am

    It hasn’t leaked yet or i would have it


  • Keysondatrack
    July 19, 2013 at 4:24 pm

    It has leaked


  • Lee Walker
    July 19, 2013 at 6:24 pm

    There is a download link on KAT now available


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar