Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



The combination of superb songwriting, infectious riffs and soaring melodies with intense beats and vocals that will give you goosebumps is what sets this Baltimore based Modern Rock band apart from the crowd.

Starting as the one man project of songwriter/vocalist/guitarist/producer Brian Zuckerman, Cyrenic has turned into the crowd-captivating four piece which has taken the songs, lyrics and instrumentation to the next level.

Cyrenic will be releasing their brand new full-length album "Metaphor" in early 2014.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Constant Change
2. Die Another Day
3. Metaphor (Devil)
4. Tightrope
5. Bite The Hands That Bleed
6. Focus
7. Current
8. Resuscitate
9. Afterlife
10. Your Move
11. Slow Emotion
12. Sacrifice
13. One Bird, Two Stones
14. Autumn
15. Metaphor (Angel)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar