Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Beyond the Setting Sun is a five-piece metal outfit from Leipizg (GER) founded in 2010. After recording a debut EP in late 2011, we have just released our first full length record THE VILLAIN via Bruised & Broken Records, which was mixed and mastered by Simon Hawemann at Sludge Studios Tampa (FL)/ Berlin in late 2013.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Prophecy
2. Birth
3. Discovery
4. Omen
5. Premonition
6. Fear
7. Shelter
8. Edge
9. Deceit
10. Scorn
11. Loss
12. Fallen

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar