Album download leak

SITE: Tenemos un Papá Pirata (Facebook Group)
REPORTED BY: Carolina Leal



Although BOOTS has remained somewhat of a mystery over the course of the last few weeks, the sharing of his album tracklist and title brings us one step closer to the release of the album. The project is titled WinterSpringSummerFall and according to BOOTS, it will have hidden guest features throughout the course of the record, but at first glance, Jeremih, Shlohmo and SonLux and Margot are all on the record.

Note: Not the official album cover, just a picture with Boots & Grimez

Submitted By

Track list:


01. A Day In The Life of Jordan Asher
02. Dust
03. Howl/Your Move
04. Fade Away
05. Alright
06. No More (Snowed In) (feat. Shlohmo & Jeremih)
07. Autumn (Lude 1) (feat. Keela)
08. EST
09. Sheep/Looking Muthafucka (Lude II)
10. Troubled World (feat. SonLux)
11. Olive Trees And Blue Skies And Hills
12. My Heart Is A Stone Today (Unharmed)
13. Atom
14. Drive By (Lude III)
15. Ride Ride Ride (feat. Margot)
16. Dreams

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar