Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Chief Keef's upcoming album, "Nobody," will drop December 16th.

Track list:


1. "Ain't Just Me"
2. "Oh Lawd" featuring Tadoe
3. "Already"
4. "Fast N Furious"
5. "Fishin"
6. "Funny"
7. "Gooey"
8. "Hard"
9. "Nobody" featuring Kanye West
10. "Pit Stop"
11. "Twelve Bars"
12. "Yeah Now"



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar