Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Damon Albarn has finally set the date for his solo debut. "Everyday Robots" will be released on April 28th. Tracklist is available below. The album is produced by XL records Richard Russell and was recorded in Albarn's own studio in London. There are two main guest features on the album; Brian Eno and Natasha Khan from Bat for Lashes.

The first track from the album, which also happens to be the title track, is added below. The song loops the sample we got to hear in the short teaser clip earlier this year and the video is a CGI animation directed by Aitor Throup.

While Albarn has released experimental records outside of his Gorillaz and Blur ventures, this is his first proper major debut album. And it's one of the most anticipated release and album leak this spring for Albarn, Gorillaz, Blur and indie fans alike.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Everyday Robots
2. Hostiles
3. Lonely Press Play
4. Mr Tembo
5. Parakeet
6.The Selfish Giant
7.You and Me
8.Hollow Ponds
9.Seven High
10. Photographs (You Are Taking Now)
11. The History Of A Cheating Heart
12. Heavy Seas Of Love

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar