Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



this is "niggas on the moon", featuring björk on all 8 tracks.

it is the first installment of our new double album, "the powers that b", due out later this year on Harvest/Third Worlds Records.

the second disc is titled "jenny death".

Submitted By

Track list:


01 Up My Sleeves
02 Billy Not Really
03 Black Quarterback
04 Say Hey Kid
05 Have A Sad Cum
06 Fuck Me Out
07 Voila
08 Big Dipper

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar