Album download leak

SITE: KingdomLeaks
REPORTED BY: Kingdom Leaks



Every Time I Die is a hardcore punk band from Buffalo, New York, formed in 1998.[1] Their musical style is rooted in technical hardcore with strong southern metal and mathcore elements, and is also characterised by their cryptic, bitingly sarcastic lyrics.[2][3] They have also garnered much critical and fan acclaim for their high energy, intense live shows. The band announced on July 14, 2008 that they had left Ferret Music and signed with Epitaph.[4] Their sixth studio album, Ex Lives, was released March 6, 2012.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. The Great Secret 2:37
02. Pelican Of The Desert 1:59
03. Decayin’ With The Boys 2:33
04. Overstayer 2:08
05. If There Is Room To Move, Things Move 2:35
06. Moor 3:27
07. Exometrium 2:42
08. Thirst 1:25
09. Old Light 3:07
10. All Structures Are Unstable 2:02
11. El Dorado 4:13
12. Idiot 2:55

Submitted By

Decayin With The Boys

Submitted By


Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar