Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



HELLYEAH's fourth studio album, "Blood For Blood", will be released on June 10 via Eleven Seven Music. The CD was helmed by producer Kevin Churko at his The Hideout Recording Studio in Las Vegas, Nevada. Churko is the Canadian musician, sound engineer, songwriter and record producer who has previously worked with OZZY OSBOURNE, FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH and IN THIS MOMENT, among other acts.

Submitted By

Track list:


01: Sangre Por Sangre (Blood For Blood)
02: Demons In The Dirt
03: Soul Killer
04: Moth
05: Cross To Bier (Cradle Of Bones)
06: DMF
07: Gift
08: Hush
09: Say When
10: Black December

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar