Album download leak



Hollie Cook has announced her second album, 'Twice', to be released at May 12th through PledgeMusic, along with a number of exclusive items to be pledged.

Produced by Prince Fatty, 'Twice' sees Hollie's obvious love of reggae joined by other influences including Bond-like strings, Brazilian percussion, dark disco and shades of Giorgio Moroder. She is joined on the album by Dennis Bovell, Omar, George Dekker and Winston Francis.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Ari Up
02. 99
03. Desdemona
04. Tiger Balm
05. Postman
06. Looking for Real Love
07. Superfast
08. Twice
09. Win or Lose

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar