Album download leak

SITE: Kingdom Leaks



While the world follows the rise of electronic music and chases its latest trends, there is one producer who is blazing his own trail to the top and taking no short cuts along the way. James Egbert is a musical pioneer with an artistic vision that leaves no room for mediocrity. With an ear for detail and an arsenal of complexly aggressive tracks, he champions the underground electro scene and is continuing to challenge the role of EDM producers all across the spectrum. He sees that there is a void to be filled in the industry today and has made it his mission to do just that.

Submitted By

Track list (Standard):


1. The Crest
2. Tear the Facade
3. Exit Wounds
4. Falling of Fallen
5. Smoke Signal
6. The Climb
7. Evening's Gradient
8. Autumn's Fading Sun
9. Broken
10. Pep Talk
11. You & Me
12. Floating
13. Zenith

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar