Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: vk



José González has announced Vestiges & Claws, his first new solo album since 2007's In Our Nature. It's out February 17, 2015 via Mute, and was self-produced by González in Gothenburg, Sweden. That's the cover above. He's also shared an album trailer, which you can watch below.

Since the release of In Our Nature, González recorded two studio albums with Junip and contributed to the soundtrack for The Secret Life of Walter Mitty. In a press release, he noted that the new album moves away from the "minimalistic" sound of his previous albums—and that it consists solely of original material, a first.

Submitted By

Track list:


01. With the Ink of a Ghost
02. Let It Carry You
03. Stories We Build, Stories We Tell
04. The Forest
05. Leap Off / The Cave
06. Every Age
07. What Will
08. Vissel
09. Afterglow
10. Open Book

Submitted By


Submitted By

Every Age

Submitted By

Leaf Off / The Cave

Submitted By


An official album stream has been reported at
Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: Yes, see stream link above.
  • Album pre-order:

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar