Album download leak

SITE: Getmetal
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Band L'Ame Immortelle

Title Drahtseilakt


Style Goth / Electro / Industrial

Detailed style Electro Gothic

Submitted By

Track list:


01. Erste Schritte
02. Sag mir wann
03. Eye Of The Storm
04. My Memory
05. Komm zu mir
06. Sehnsucht
07. Warum
08. Ich fang Dich auf
09. Drown Them
10. Tauch mich in Dein Licht
11. Einsamkeit
12. Drown Them (Rotersand Remix)
13. Ich fang Dich auf (Gregor Beyerle Remix)
14. Eye Of The Storm (Nachtmahr Remix)
15. Sag mir wann (Shiv-R Remix)
16. Eye of the Storm (Nitronoise Remix)
17. Sag mir wann (Ludovico TECHNIQUE Remix)

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Be the first to comment!
Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar