Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal



Murs announces "Mursday," which is set to be the rapper's Strange Music debut album.

Murs has announced Mursday, an upcoming album from the Los Angeles, California emcee.

Mursday is set to be Murs' Strange Music debut album following his signing to Strange Music in February.

“Strange seems to be at the forefront of Hip Hop’s growth right now,” Murs said at the time of his signing. “I am so awaiting the end of my album to hear Krizz [Kaliko’s] ass say, ‘Strange Music.'"

On Tuesday (March 4), Murs announced a gaming app, Hip Hop Trivia: Starring Murs. “Lots of my fans are gamers and they inspired me to create something fun and original," Murs said in a statement to press. "I think they are going to love it. The game is a great way for my fans and music lovers in general to test their knowledge and learn more about Hip Hop."

Murs' Mursday announcement came via Strange Music's YouTube account in a video that follows.

Submitted By

Track list:


1. Intro
2. Tabletops
3. Zones
4. My Own Parade
5. New Toys (Hey Love)
6. Brand New Get Up
7. You Again
8. Serge’s Song
9. Beast Out the Box
10. Bitcoin Beezy
11. Here
12. New Years Day
13. Spiked Punch
14. Outro

Submitted By


Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar