Album download leak

SITE: music4newgen




Submitted By

Nas New Album


Nas at a show in Orlando back in April, told fans, "2015, new album this summer," Nas next album will be his followup to his 2012 project "Life is Good" which debuted at #1 on the Billboard Top 100. This will be Nas 11th Studio album. As of right now no other information about the album has come out.

Lost Tapes 2 Release Date


According to Peter Bittenbende, a CEO with Mass Appeal records stated that the Lost Tapes should be released sometime in mid to early 2016. As of right now Nas is looking to release his next studio album before the end of 2015. This will be his last album with Def Jam. "Once that’s out, then Lost Tapes will follow shortly after" Bittendale stated. "Nas is working to deliver this next record to Def Jam, which will be his last [for Def jam]. I haven’t been too involved in that, so I can’t tell you when it’s coming"

Track list (Standard):


1. “No Bad Energy” (produced by Swizz Beatz)
2. “Vernon Family” (produced by Pharrell)
3. “Jarreau of Rap (Skatt Attack)” featuring Al Jarreau, Keyon Harrold (produced by Eddie Cole)
4. “Lost Freestyle” (produced by Statik Selektah)
5. “Tanasia” (produced by RZA)
6. “Royalty” featuring RaVaughn (produced by Hit-Boy)
7. “Who Are You” featuring David Ranier (produced by Eric Hudson)
8. “Adult Film” featuring Swizz Beatz (produced by Swizz Beatz)
9. “War Against Love” (produced by DJ Dahi and DJ Khalil)
10. “The Art of It” featuring J. Myers (produced by Pete Rock)
11. “Highly Favored” (produced by RZA)
12. “Queens Wolf” (produced by DJ Toomp)
13. “It Never Ends” (produced by The Alchemist)
14. “You Mean The World to Me” (produced by Kanye West)
15. “Queens Bridge Politics” (produced by Pete Rock)
16. “Beautiful Life” featuring RaVaughn (produced by No I.D.)



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar