Album download leak

SITE: getleaks
REPORTED BY: getmetal
SITE: Israbox



The New York group, whose original lineup was Big DS, Suave, Fredro and Sticky Fingaz, released its debut album, 1993’s Bacdafucup, through the late Jam Master Jay’s JMJ imprint. The collection included the singles “Throw Ya Gunz” and "Slam.”

The group has released albums since then, including 2002’s BACDAFUCUP: PART II.

Sticky Fingaz has gone on to a prolific acting career. He appeared in the 2000 film Next Friday with Ice Cube and had a recurring role from 2002-06 in the police drama The Shield, which starred Michael Chiklis.

Fredro, who now goes as Fredro Starr, has also had a steady acting career, appearing in the 1996 film Sunset Park and the television program Moesha from 1996-2000.

Big DS passed away in 2003 due to cancer.

Submitted By

Track list:


1 Wakedafucup Intro
2 Whut Whut
3 We Don't F****n Care (feat. A$AP Ferg & Sean Price)
4 Hustin Hour (feat. Makem Pay)
5 Buc Bac
6 The Tunnel (feat. Papoose & Cormega)
7 The Realest
8 Wakedafucup (feat. Dope D.O.D.)
9 Dirty Cops (feat. Snak the Ripper)
10 Boom!!
11 Trust No Bitch
12 One 4 Da Team (feat. Reks)
13 Hammers On Deck
14 Turndafucup

Submitted By



Download & Stream

  • Album download leak: See leak report at the top of the page.
  • Album stream: There is no official stream reported.
  • Album pre-order: No pre-order link added.

Leave a reply »


Leave a Response

Warning: If your comment includes an album download link or to an illegal download site, you will be banned!

Skip to toolbar